
Sorry there was no post yesterday, but I was feeling like crap. Today/this weekend is awesome because WE HAVE NOTHING WE HAVE TO DO!!! I am going to take Job to Wal-Mart here in a few minutes so he can exchange his broken Transformers toy and then I am off to the gym. After that I will take the boys to a birthday skate party at 2:00......wait a minute.....i thought i had nothing to do!! DAMN! I weighed in this morning at 229.0 lbs, so it is starting to look like I am really going to miss the mark of the 240 that Bobby wanted me at, especially since I only have 2 weeks left. My legs have been the sorest ever since my leg workout with Bobby, and I mean that I could hardly even stand up yesterday......later. Oh, and here is the pic of why I felt like crap yesterday (yes, I got approval to go out)

No comments:
Post a Comment